World Zone Elite

Zone FTW
It is currently Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:10 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum rules

This section of the forum is for only the sponsored Zone Elite events and news updates. Any other contect not related should be posted in the public forums.

Post subject: Zone tournaments in michigan, ohio, indiana, illinois
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:05 pm 
 E-mail  Profile

I am new to zone and i know about the big Boston event which sounds awesome but i was wondering if anyone has a schedule of zone tournaments or events in michigan, indiana, ohio, or illinois i am from Michigan and we just switched to Nexus generations in Holland and would love to find a tournament soon. Thanks

Post subject: Re: Zone tournaments in michigan, ohio, indiana, illinois
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 3:00 am 
 E-mail  Profile

There is a possibility of a tournament in Fort Wayne sometime in the middle of the year. I have no details yet so I can't give you dates or anything, Boston kind of jumped on the time frame I was looking at so I'll need to rethink things a bit. I'll post here when if/when I get things set in. Unfortunately the midwest isn't the best area for zone tournaments. There aren't that many sites around the area that have tournament level arenas and owners/management that are willing to take on tournaments, not to mention it being difficult to get people to travel from across the country.

Sevron

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 6:22 pm 
 E-mail  Profile

I dont mind doing some traveling i want to go to one soon because our store in holland michigan wants to see how the tournaments are ran because we would be willing to host a tournament so if you have a list within i would say five hundred miles that would be cool, i will find the closest one and hit it up. Thanks Dude

PostPosted: Wed Nov 21, 2012 1:24 am 
 E-mail  Profile